fbpx

DISTANCE IS NOW A THING OF THE PAST.

andrew-van-wey-blind-site-title-1
andrew-van-wey-blind-site-title-2
andrew-van-wey-blind-site-title-3
andrew-van-wey-blind-site-title-4
andrew-van-wey-blind-site-title-5
This was Dr. Robert Chase’s achievement when he created decoherence: twelve military test subjects trained to span the globe with their minds and kill with a thought. This was Project Clearwater’s secret legacy at the end of the Cold War.

Today, only one descendant remains. One with a genetic connection to Clearwater’s past. One who holds the key to its future.

Meet Caitlyn Grey. She exposed the government’s misdeeds and caught a renegade killer. She can blink, separating her mind from her body. She should be a hero. Instead, she’s on the run, on the far side of the world.

Because what hunts her is an agency like no other. From the devices in our pockets to the media that shapes our perception, the Foundation has access to everything… and it answers to no one.

Except Agent Michaels, an eccentric investigator who once walked its shadowy halls. He has the inside knowledge. Caitlyn has a skill worth billions. Alone, they won’t stand a chance. But together, they might have a shot at stopping an unthinkable new weapon, one that will shatter the very fabric of our world.

For fans of Crichton, Koontz, and Crouch, Refraction is both an unrelenting thriller and a tale of techno-horror, a mind-bending descent into weaponized consciousness itself.

LISTEN TO THE FIRST CHAPTER!

JOIN THE READER'S CLUB FOR EXCLUSIVE UPDATES, SPECIAL OFFERS, AND A FREE STARTER BOOK!

.
GwB Logo